## DAYANAND BHARTIYA PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL JNR.

## **Committee Members List**

Sr. No	Members Name
1.	Sh. Om Marwah (Chairman)
2.	Sh. Vijay Jamwal (Gen Secy)
3.	Sh. Ashok Sood (Treasurer)
4.	Sh. krishan kumar Sharma (Member)
5.	Sh. Ramesh Banta (Member)
6.	Sh. Harbans Lal Sharda (Member)
7.	Sh. Roshan Lal Sharma (Member)
8.	Sh.Oma Nand Sharma (Member)
9.	Sh. Vipen Gupta (Member)
10.	Sh.Kamal (Member)
11.	Mrs.Shivani Sood (Member)
12.	Miss. Anita Narang (Member)